Cell: 604-505-1647 |

Testimonials

When choosing a real estate professional, get to know their history!

Below, you'll find information that will help you get to know me better - from awards and credentials I've achieved, to references from past clients.


I consider the satisfaction of my clients to be my greatest achievement, and take pride in my high volume of repeat business and referrals.

Call me today - I'd love to add you to this growing list!

July 1, 2019


"I am proud to say that I have known and done business with Anna for many years.  In addition to being very organized and detail-oriented, she is also innovative, adventurous, and a lot of fun!  She takes her clients very seriously by always giving them the very best service she can offer."

Janice O


Michael Lau recommends Anna Smith Realty.

December 2, 2018 ·

Looking for a realtor with experience and passion for what she does, she is the one. You will not be disappointed!


Zoe Zen reviewed Anna Smith Realty5 star

March 17, 2018 ·

Anna is a true professional, highly motivated and always working with integrity.


Alison Porter reviewed Anna Smith Realty5 star

February 1, 2018 ·

Working with Anna you will find her to be highly organized and well informed. Service complimented with knowledgeable advice is always top of mind for Anna, a true professional.
Ali Porter


https://www.facebook.com/pg/AnnaSmithRealty/reviews/


October 9, 2018  ·

"....Anna was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience of our property sale process through to completion a pleasure and less stressful...."

 

Sincerely, Rob & Rose P


Full Review:


"My Wife and I met Anna for the first time on January 26, 2018. Anna was a referral from an existing Homeland Realty client who had dealt with Anna’s associate, Rosanne Hamilton.


Anna was very helpful in explaining the paperwork covering the terms and conditions of her appointment as our Realtor, to preparing our home for viewing and making herself available to be present during viewings. Anna, in conjunction with Rosanne, also advised us in determining an acceptable selling price for our home.


Anna was respectful of our viewing availability requirements. She actively promoted our property and as a result, we received an acceptable offer on February 11, 2018. We had received a number of offers and Anna and Rosanne’s advice in respect of the offers we received, highlighting the pros and cons, helped us make the decision to accept the offer we finally accepted.


To summarize, Anna, in collaboration with Rosanne, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience of our property sale process through to completion a pleasure and less stressful."


Sincerely,

Rob & Rose P


March 31, 2019


"Thanks to Anna Smith for helping me find the perfect condo ....check her out the best realtor out there if you need to buy or sell! 

Anna Smith thanks to you for helping me make it happen 👍😀"


Eleanor A


July 19, 2019


A stress-free real estate experience!
“Anna Smith was amazing in providing services for selling our condo. Good communication skills and always ready to accommodate. Took time to listen to our concerns as well. Would recommend any day!”


Danny F


Please browse all pages on our website AnnaSmithRealty and call or e-mail any questions about real estate.


Anna Smith anna@annasmithrealty.com 604-505-1647 


RE/MAX Crest Realty, 1428 W 7th Avenue Vancouver, BC V6H 1C1

The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver (REBGV), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the REBGV, the FVREB or the CADREB.